## AUTUMN Term 2024 Rhona Povey & Craig McGuire – Headteacher

	Teaching Staff				
Name	Code	Faculty	Responsibilities		
Habiba Abdulkadir	HAB	EAL	Teacher of EAL		
Anne-Marie Aguocha	AAG	D&T	Teacher of D&T(Food)		
Kamran Amauri	KAM	PE	Deputy Head of Year 11		
			Teacher of PE		
Mazen Bassam Ammar	MAM	BICT	Deputy Head of Year 10		
			Head of Business and Economics		
Selmah Al-Ahmade	SAH	Humanities	Teacher of Psychology		
Irina Annekova	IAN	Maths	Teacher of Maths		
Amna Anwar	AAN	Science	Teacher of Science		
Sana Anwar	SAN	BICT	Teacher of Computer Science		
Samuel Aylward	SAY	Science	Head of Science		
Rachel Bacon	RBA	MFL	Senior Leader/KS3 Progress		
Nicola Barron	NBA	HARP	Teacher in HARP		
Jagpreet Basra	JBA	PE	Teacher of Girls PE		
Hafiza Begum	HBE	English	Teacher of English		
Naomi Bool	NBO	English	Trainee Teacher of English		
Timothy Butler	TBU	Science	Head of Biology		
Jose Cabrera	JCA	MFL	Teacher of Spanish		
Saad Chaudhry	SCH	PE	2ic of PE		
Rena Choolun	RCH	Creative Arts	Head of Dance		
Haries Constantinou	HCO	Steps 2 Success	Steps 2 Success Behavioural Lead/ Director of KS3		
Michelle Cowles	MCO	Creative Arts	Teacher of Art		
Swarbani Das	SDA	English	Coordinator of KS5 English		
Noelle Doona	NDO	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher Community		
Kirsty Downing	KDO	PE	Senior Leader Voice/Head of PE		
Cameron Dunham	CDU	English	Head of English Faculty		
Keebriyah Ehiya	KEH	Maths	Head of Data analysis in Maths & Whole School Numeracy/Maths KS4 Coordinator		
Nageia El-Ouaret	NEL	HARP	2i/c HARP		
Domna Eliadou	DEL	MFL	Teacher of German (MAT)		
Ozlem Ethemsoy	OET	Maths	Teacher of Maths		
Su Firat	SFI	English	Teacher of English		
Charlotte Fitt	CFI	MFL	Teacher of MFL		
Helen Flavin	HFL	SEND	Access Arrangements Coordinator/School Based		
			Assessor/COSENCO Academics		
Yi Ching Fung (Charis)	CFU	English	Teacher of English		
Riyaz Gadatara	RGA	Humanities	Deputy Head of Year 9		
			Head of L2 Travel & Tourism		
Alena Gavartin	AGA	D&T	Head of D&T Faculty		
Alice Gill-Carey	ACA	Creative Arts	Teacher of Drama		
Amy Goodman	AGO	Creative Arts	Teacher of Creative Arts		
Patrick Guthrie	PGU	English	Teacher of English		
Garfield Hall	GHA	MFL	Head of Year 10		
Andrea Hanak	AHA	PDS	Teacher of PDS		
Craig Harper	CHA	PE	Head of Sixth Form		
Saskia Hern	SHE	Science	Head of Chemistry		
Choung Hoang	CHO	Maths	Teacher of Maths		
Florije Hoxha	FHO	Maths	Coordinator		
Lorena Ibra	LIB	EAL	Teacher of EAL		
Joe Jennings	JJE	Science	Head of Physics		
Gail Jordan	GJO	English	Head of Year 7		
Konstantinos Kalogirou	KKA	MFL	Acting Head of German		
Kieron Keller	KKE	Creative Arts	Head of Art		
Yasuyo Kidoguchi	YKI	MFL	Lead Practitioner/Induction Tutor		
Florence Kruczyk	FKR	MFL	Director of KS4		
Helen Langsam	HLA	MFL	Assistant Headteacher (T&L)		

Jenny Lawy	JLA	Humanities	Head of Geography
Mohamed Kashif Mahay	MMA	Maths	Deputy Headteacher – Progress
Ameena Majeed	AMA	Science	Teacher of Science
Omokhele Marniho	OMA	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Andrew Meldrum	AME	Humanities	Head of Humanities Faculty
Craig McGuire	CMC	Science	Headteacher
Derrick Mubiru	DMU	Humanities	Deputy Head of Year 7
Demok Madira	DIVIO	Tidillallides	Teacher of Sociology and Humanities
Rebecca Moitra	RMO	MFL	Head of German
Kay Morland	KMO	Creative Arts	Head of Creative Arts
Sanyu Nakasi	SNA	PDS	Teacher of PDS
Fatuma Nyembo	FNY	BICT	Head of KS3 ICT
Lisa O'Connor	LOC	SEND	Assistant Headteacher- Inclusion
Unal Ozduran	UOZ	Science	Teacher of Science
Alpa Patel	APA	English	Teacher of English / Enrichment and VLE Coordinator for the English Faculty
Chetna Patel	СРА	Science	Head of KS3 Science & Health and Social Care/ Teacher of Science
Kalpna Patel	KPT	PDS	Head of PDS
Komal Patel	KPA	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Symrhunn Pitsialis	SPI	SEND	SENDCo
Eileen Poh	EPO	BICT	Head of Business & ICT Faculty
Michael Pollak	MPO	Humanities	Teacher of RE
Rhona Povey	RPO	Creative Arts	Headteacher
Nimisha Raghwani	NRA	Humanities	Head of Smart Futures
Elyas Ramjhon	ERA	Humanities	Teacher of Geography
Nabil Ramzy	NRM	EAL	Head of EAL
Arber Rexhepi	ARE	Science	Teacher of Science
Jack Rienecker	JRE	Creative Arts	Teacher of Music
Raquel Robles-Vega	RRO	SEND	Head of Reach
Esa Roman	ERO	Maths	Head of Maths Faculty/Senior Leader KS4 Progress
Bilal Sair	BSA	Humanities	Head of History
Nafisa Salaam	NSA	English	Trainee Teacher of English
Mohammed Salem	MSA	Maths	KS5 Coordinator Maths
Ian Sanz Hurst	ISA	MFL	Acting Head of MFL
Trish Saunders	TSA	English	Director of KS5
Martina Schmid	MSC	Creative Arts	Head of Photography
Ellicia Sheppard	ESH	Humanities	Teacher of History
Tamieka Sooknanan	TSO	Humanities	Deputy Headteacher – Student Care and Support
Ron Spicer	RSP	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher - KS5
Shara Stewart	SST	Maths	2ic Maths
Fahad Tahir	FTA	BICT	Head of KS4/5 ICT
Noah Tobias	NTO	PE	Teacher of PE
Khadija Ubwa	KUB	Science	Teacher of Science
<u> </u>			
Ryan Watson	RWA	Humanities	Teacher of Humanities
Julie Williams	JWI	HARP	Head of HARP
Kenneth Wong	KWO	D&T	Teacher of D&T
Elahe Yazdi	EYA	D&T	Teacher of D&T

EAL		
Learning Support Assistants		
Melanie Samuel MSA		

HARP Learning Support Assistants			
Amani Degahyes	ADE	Louis Kyriacou	LKY
Nazli Demir	NDE	Francesca Noto	FNO
David Epstein	DEP	Loan Saunders	LSA

SEND Learning Support Assistants			
Ouri Bah	OBA	Benoit Kehou	BKE
Jasmine Behrouzi	JBE	Asha Parekh	APA
Daniela Carrara	DCA	Leanne Priest	LPR
Nada Dardouk	NDA	Jayne Scarbrough	JSC
Cassie Hayes	CHA	Teresa Sterenfeld	TST
Hubert Kaszczyszyn	НКА	Elaine Sweetingham	ESW

PDS			
Communication Support Worker			
Alexandra Crane	ACR		

Cover Supervisors	
Adejumoke Adeleke	AAD
Veda Brown	VBR

## **NON-TEACHING STAFF**

Berlyn Akot-Lukwiya	BAL	Behavioural Mentor (S2S)
Carole Alleyne	CAL	Behavioural Mentor (S2S)
Michelle Andrews	MAN	General Administrator
Casey Ballam	CBA	Creative Art Technician
Maria Briguglio	MBR	Assistant SENCo - Pastoral
Martin Dickie	MDI	Head of Year 8
Mary Chris	MCH	Food & Textiles Technician
Atilla Fatih	AFA	D&T Technician
Ticah Fearon	TFE	Head of Year 11
Karen Goodall	KGO	Headteacher's PA /Facility Supervisor
Sadia Hussein	SHU	Science Technician
Nalayini Indran	NIN	Senior Librarian
Anais Jordan-Bloomfield	AJO	Behavioural Learning Mentor (S2S)
Krystina Kweik	KKW	Deputy Head Key Stage 4
Sidrah Mohammed	SMO	Careers Advisor
Jacqueline Opara	JOP	HR Partner
Aaliyah Iqbal	AIQ	HR Assistant Intern
Nisha Patel	NPA	Examination Officer
Loretta Qyqalla	LQY	HS6 Independent Study Co-ordinator
Raj Selvaraj	RSE	Senior Science Technician
Christie Stolk	CST	Office Manager
Gemma Sydenham	GSY	General Administrator
Asli Tuac	ATU	HS6 Independent Study Co-ordinator
Phoebe Williams	PWI	Head of Year 9
Karen Wilkinson	KWI	General Administrator
Larry Yip	LYI	Data Manager
	Finance	
Prion Monton	PMO	Chief Einancial Officer / Einance Manage

Brian Moates	BMO	Chief Financial Officer /Finance Manager
Clara Pun	YPU	Assistant Finance Manager
O:1 : D	00.4	F. A

Silvia Barroccu SBA Finance Assistant

## **Pastoral Support**

Freda Datson FDA KS4 Keyworker
Umayyah El-Guerbusi UEL Behavioural
David Ferguson DFE Keyworker
Peter Nye PNY Pastoral Support Manager

Hirali Ramani HRA Pastoral Learning Mentor Shakera Shah SSH Pastoral Admin Support

Ramisa Saiyara RSA Keyworker Pooja Spray PSP Attendance Lead

## **Instrumental Teachers**

David Wright DWR Woodwind Diana De Cabarrus DDE Guitar

**Premises Staff** 

Michael Brophy MBR Saturday Cover Caretaker

Carlos Castrillon CCA Caretaker
John Courtnage JCO Caretaker
Scott Sturgeon SST Lead Caretaker

	Cleaners	
Pearline Bandoo (Supervisor)	Luz Henao Salazar	Mercedes Rodriguez
Luz Marina Tilmans Munoz	Luz Ospina Rojas	Ximena Serna-Velasco