Spring Term 2025 Rhona Povey & Craig McGuire – Headteacher

Teaching Staff				
Name	Code	Faculty	Responsibilities	
Habiba Abdulkadir	HAB	EAL	Teacher of EAL	
Anne-Marie Aguocha	AAG	D&T	Teacher of D&T(Food)	
Kamran Amauri	KAM	PE	Deputy Head of Year 11	
Taman / andan	TO dvi		Teacher of PE	
Mazen Bassam Ammar	MAM	BICT	Deputy Head of Year 10	
			Head of Business and Economics	
Selmah Al-Ahmade	SAH	Humanities	Teacher of Psychology	
Irina Annenkova	IAN	Maths	Teacher of Maths	
Amna Anwar	AAN	Science	Teacher of Science	
Sana Anwar	SAN	BICT	Teacher of Computer Science	
Samuel Aylward	SAY	Science	Head of Science	
Nicola Barron	NBA	HARP	Teacher in HARP	
Jagpreet Basra	JBA	PE	Teacher of Girls PE	
Hafiza Begum	HBE	English	Teacher of English	
Naomi Bool	NBO	English	Trainee Teacher of English	
Timothy Butler	TBU	Science	Head of Biology	
Jose Cabrera	JCA	MFL	Teacher of Spanish	
Saad Chaudhry	SCH	PE	2ic of PE	
Rena Choolun	RCH	Creative Arts	Head of Dance	
Haries Constantinou	HCO	Steps 2 Success	Steps 2 Success Behavioural Lead/ Director of KS3	
Michelle Cowles	MCO	Creative Arts	Teacher of Art	
Swarbani Das	SDA	English	Coordinator of KS5 English	
Noelle Doona	NDO	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher Community	
Kirsty Downing	KDO	PE	Senior Leader Voice/Head of PE	
Cameron Dunham	CDU	English	Head of English Faculty	
Keebriyah Ehiya	KEH	Maths	Head of Data analysis in Maths & Whole School	
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			Numeracy/Maths KS4 Coordinator	
Nageia El-Ouaret	NEL	HARP	2i/c HARP	
Domna Eliadou	DEL	MFL	Teacher of German (MAT)	
Ozlem Ethemsoy	OEM	Maths	Teacher of Maths	
Su Firat	SFI	English	Teacher of English	
Charlotte Fitt	CFI	MFL	Teacher of MFL	
Helen Flavin	HFL	SEND	Access Arrangements Coordinator/School Based Assessor/COSENCO Academics/ Reading Test Co-ordinator	
Yi Ching Fung (Charis)	CFU	English	Teacher of English	
Riyaz Gadatara	RGA	Humanities	Deputy Head of Year 9	
			Head of L2 Travel & Tourism	
Alena Gavartin	AGA	D&T	Head of D&T Faculty/Detention Co-ordinator	
Alice Gill-Carey	AGI	Creative Arts	Teacher of Drama	
Amy Goodman	AGO	Creative Arts	Teacher of Creative Arts	
Garfield Hall	GHA	MFL	Head of Year 10	
Andrea Hanak	AHA	PDS	Teacher of PDS	
Craig Harper	CHA	PE	Head of Sixth Form	
Saskia Hern	SHE	Science	Head of Chemistry	
Chuong Le Hoang	CHO	Maths	Teacher of Maths	
Florije Hoxha	FHO	Maths	Coordinator	
Lorena Ibra	LIB	EAL	Teacher of EAL	
Joe Jennings	JJE	Science	Head of Physics	
Gail Jordan	GJO	English	Head of Year 7	
Konstantinos Kalogirou	KKA	MFL	Acting Head of German	
Kieron Keller	KKE	Creative Arts	Head of Art	
Yasuyo Kidoguchi	YKI	MFL	Lead Practitioner/Induction Tutor	
Florence Kruczyk	FKR	MFL	Director of KS4	
Helen Langsam	HLA	MFL	Assistant Headteacher (T&L)	
Jenny Lawy	JLA	Humanities	Head of Geography	

Mohamed Kashif Mahay	MMA	Maths	Deputy Headteacher – Progress
Ameena Majeed	AMA	Science	Teacher of Science
Omokhele Marinho	OMA	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Andrew Meldrum	AME	Humanities	Head of Humanities Faculty
Craig McGuire	CMC	Science	Headteacher
Derrick Mubiru	DMU	Humanities	Deputy Head of Year 7
			Teacher of Sociology and Humanities
Rebecca Moitra	RMO	MFL	Head of German
Kay Morland	KMO	Creative Arts	Head of Creative Arts
Sanyu Nakasi	SNA	PDS	Teacher of PDS
Fatuma Nyembo	FNY	BICT	Head of KS3 ICT
Lisa O'Connor	LOC	SEND	Assistant Headteacher- Inclusion
Unal Ozduran	UOZ	Science	Teacher of Science
Alpa Patel	APA	English	Teacher of English / Enrichment and VLE Coordinator for the English Faculty
Chetna Patel	СРА	Science	Head of KS3 Science & Health and Social Care/ Teacher of Science
Kalpna Patel	KPT	PDS	Head of PDS
Komal Patel	KPA	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Symrhunn Pitsialis	SPI	SEND	SENDCo
Eileen Poh	EPO	BICT	Head of Business & ICT Faculty
Michael Pollak	MPO	Humanities	Teacher of RE
Rhona Povey	RPO	Creative Arts	Headteacher
Nimisha Raghwani	NRA	Humanities	Head of Smart Futures
Bamela Ramantani	BRA	PE	Teacher of PE
Elyas Ramjhon	ERA	Humanities	Teacher of Geography/Duke of Edinburgh
Nabil Ramzy	NRM	EAL	Head of EAL
Arber Rexhepi	ARE	Science	Teacher of Science
Jack Rienecker	JRE	Creative Arts	Teacher of Music
Raquel Robles-Vega	RRO	SEND	Head of Reach
Esa Roman	ERM	Maths	Head of Maths Faculty/Senior Leader KS4 Progress
Bilal Sair	BSA	Humanities	Head of History
Nafisa Salaam	NSA	English	Trainee Teacher of English
Mohamad Salam	MSA	Maths	KS5 Coordinator Maths
Ian Sanz Hurst	ISA	MFL	Head of MFL
Trish Saunders	TSA	English	Director of KS5
Martina Schmid	MSC	Creative Arts	Head of Photography
Ellicia Sheppard	ESH	Humanities	Teacher of History
Tamieka Sooknanan	TSO	Humanities	Deputy Headteacher – Student Care and Support
Ron Spicer	RSP	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher - KS5
Shara Stewart	SST	Maths	2ic Maths
Fahad Tahir	FTA	BICT	Head of KS4/5 ICT
Noah Tobias	NTO	PE	Teacher of PE
Khadija Ubwa	KUB	Science	Teacher of Science
Ryan Watson	RWA	Humanities	Teacher of Humanities
Julie Williams	JWI	HARP	Head of HARP
Caseter Wilson	CWI	Humanities	Teacher of RE
Kenneth Wong	KWO	D&T	Teacher of D&T
Elahe Yazdi	EYA	D&T	Teacher of D&T

EAL		
Learning Support Assistants		
Melanie Samuel	MSM	

HARP			
Learning Support Assistants			
Amani Deghayes	ADE	Louis Kyriacou	LKY
Nazli Demir	NDE	Francesca Noto	FNO
David Epstein	DEP	Loan Saunders	LSA

SEND Learning Support Assistants			
Ouri Bah	OBA	Benoit Kehou	BKE
Jasmine Behrouzi	JBE	Asha Parekh	APA
Daniela Carrara	DCA	Leanne Priest	LPR
Alison Cirigliano	ACI	Jayne Scarbrough	JSC
Nada Dardouk	NDA	Teresa Sterenfeld	TST
Cassie Hayes	CHA	Elaine Sweetingham	ESW
Hubert Kaszczyszyn	HKA		

PDS				
Communication Support Worker				
Alexandra Crane ACR				

Cover Supervisors		
Adejumoke Adeleke (Adele)	AAD	
Veda Browne	VBR	
Chantelle Williams	CWI	

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Michelle Andrews Casey Ballam CBA Creative Art Technician Maria Briguglio MBR Assistant SENCo - Pastoral Mary Chris MCH Food & Textiles Technician Martin Dickie MDI Head of Year 8 Atilla Fatih AFA D&T Technician Ticah Fearon TFE Head of Year 11 Karen Goodall KGO Headteacher's PA /Facility Superviso Sadia Hussein Nalayini Indran Aliyah Iqbal AlQ Anais Jordan-Bloomfield AJO Behavioural Learning Mentor (S2S) Krystina Kweik KKW Deputy Head Key Stage 4 Emilie Rose Ledeme Ben Lonergan Bido Sidrah Mohammed SMO Careers Advisor Paniz Nobahari Jacqueline Opara NPA Loretta Qyqalla LQY Raj Selvaraj Christie Stolk Gemma Sydenham ASI Josepham AFA D&T Technician Head of Year 10 Head of Year 11 Head of Year 10 Creative Art Technician Mohammed NDA Technician AFA D&T Technician Head of Year 11 Head of Year 11 Head of Year 11 Head of Year 9 Jess Wong Larry Yip LYI Data Manager	y Ballam Briguglio Chris Dickie Fatih Fearon Goodall Hussein ini Indran In Iqbal Jordan-Bloomfield Ina Kweik Rose Ledeme In Mohammed Nobahari Iteline Opara Patel Ia Qyqalla Ielvaraj Iie Stolk Ina Sydenham Ina Wilkinson Ioe Wilkinson Ioe Williams Wong
Finance	ΠP

Finance

Silvia Barroccu SBA Finance Assistant

Brian Moates BMO Chief Financial Officer /Finance Manager

Clara Pun YPU Assistant Finance Manager

Pastoral Support

Freda-Joy Datson FDA KS4 Keyworker
Umayyah El-Guerbusi UEL Behavioural Mentor
David Ferguson DFE Keyworker

Spring Term 2025 V9

Peter Nye PNY Pastoral Support Manager Pastoral Learning Mentor Hirali Ramani HRA

Ramisa Saiyara Keyworker RSA

Shakera Shah SSH Pastoral Admin Support

Pooja Spray **PSP** Attendance Lead

Instrumental Teachers

Diana De Cabarrus DDE Guitar David Wright DWR Woodwind

Premises Staff

Michael Brophy MBR Saturday Cover Caretaker

Carlos Castrillon Caretaker CCA John Courtnage JCO Caretaker Scott Sturgeon Lead Caretaker SST Alessandro Vargiu Facilities Manager AVA

Cleaners				
Pearline Bandoo (Supervisor)	Luz Henao Salazar	Mercedes Rodriguez		
Luz Marina Tilmans Munoz	Luz Ospina Rojas	Ximena Serna-Velasco		